Estás en : Inicio » Directores Nacionales

Directores Nacionales

Argentina

Luis Jorge Garzarón
luisgarzaron@gmail.com

Bolivia

Remy Ángel Terceros
remyterceros@hotmail.com

Brasil

Joaquim De Alencar Bezerra

joaquimbezfilho@uol.com.br

Chile

Luis A. Werner-Wildner
laww1604@gmail.com

Costa Rica

Dayanni Picado
dpicado@ccpa.or.cr

México

Oscar Aguirre Hernández
vp.ainternacionales.2019-20@imcp.org.mx

Perú

Oscar Alfredo Díaz Becerra
odiaz@pucp.edu.pe

Colombia

Javier Anaya Lorduy
gerencia@anaya-anaya.com

Ecuador

Alexei Estrella Morales
alexei_estrella@hotmail.com

El Salvador

Carlos Nicolás Fernández Linares
carlosfedz@gmail.com;

Honduras

Héctor A. Mejía Sagastume
hmejia@baccredomatic.hn

Guatemala

Mario Eduardo Espinoza Barrera
mespinoza80@gmail.com

Nicaragua

José Luis Herrera González
jherrera@kpmg.com

Panamá

Paraguay

Aristides Garcete Cabral
agarcete@agcconsulting.com.py

Puerto Rico

Pedro González Cerrud
drgonzalezcerrud@yahoo.com

República Dominicana

Andrés Jorge Billini Acosta
billini1410@hotmail.com

Uruguay

Selva Alonzo
epsilon@adinet.com.uy