Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

NORMAS Y PRÁCTICAS DE AUDITORÍA

PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
Paraguay Ángel Devaca Pavón Presidente devaca@cyce.com.py
Guatemala Francisco Ernesto Herrera Vicepresidente hpyasoc@hcg.org.gt
Bolivia Victor Wilfredo Chugar Zubieta Secretario chuga.r@hotmail.com
Nicaragua Cornelio Porras Rep. Comité Ejecutivo cporras@agricorp.com.ni
Argentina Elina Bobba (USTA) Miembro ebobba@unsta.edu.ar
Argentina Jorge Santesteban Hunter Miembro jsantesteban@fibertel.com.ar
Argentina Luis Antonio Godoy Miembro lagodoy@estudiogodoy.com.ar
Bolivia Juan Fonseca Delgado Miembro fonseca@seincoltda.com
Bolivia Edgar Ibañez Menacho Miembro edgareim@gmail.com
Brasil José Eraldo Lúcio de Oliveira  Miembro jose.eraldo@multicontabil.cnt.br 
Chile Raúl Muñoz Valle  Miembro rmunoz@estudiogkd.cl
Colombia Gilberto Enrique Rodríguez Miembro genriquerodriguez@hotmail.com
Colombia Carlos Alberto Montes Miembro camontes@uniquindio.edu.co
Colombia Angel Mauricio  Gómez Figueredo Miembro cpmauriciogomez@gmail.com
Colombia Arley Ávila Miembro arleytutoavila@hotmail.com
Colombia Nidia Arguello Miembro arguellonidia@hotmail.com
Colombia Argilio Acuña Gallego Miembro argigallego@hotmail.com
Ecuador Gabriel Uvillus Miembro gabriel_uvillus@hotmail.com
Ecuador Edgar Pérez Miembro eperez@mach.com.ec
Ecuador Idrián Estrella Miembro idrian@estrella-apolo-consultores.com
Ecuador Eugenio Rodríguez Miembro rodasoc.erodriguezm@gmail.com 
Ecuador Jaime Suarez Herrera  Miembro jsuarez@moores.com.ec  
Ecuador Vinicio Quihuango Miembro qcontadores@gmail.com 
Guatemala Maria de los Angeles Soberanis A Miembro mrueda@pakyasoc.com
Guatemala Victor Hugo Gonzáles Corominal Miembro vgonzalez@mcyasoc.com
Panamá Clemente Hernández Miembro chernandez53@cableonda.net
Panamá Aixa Serracin Miembro aixa_pma@hotmail.com
Paraguay Carlos Leguizamón Miembro cleguizamon@conaudit.com.py
Paraguay Sirbelius F. Benítez Miembro fbenitezbordon@gmail.com
Perú José Carlos Dextre Flores Miembro jcdextre@pucp.edu.pe
Perú César Manuel Vallejo Castañeda Miembro cesarvallejopi@hotmail.com
Perú Félix Horna Montoya Miembro felix.horna@hotmail.com 
Perú Justo Ernesto Manrique Aragón Miembro jmanrique@moorestephensperu.com
Perú Rossana Carmen Montalvo Herrera Miembro rmontalvo@quantumconsultores.com
Rep. Dom Ramón A. Perelló Polanco Miembro perellopolancoyaso@hotmail.com
Rep. Dom Felipe Montero Miembro info@monterodelossantos.com
Rep. Dom Carlo A. Ortega Cordero Miembro carlos.ortega@ortegacpa.com
Rep. Dom Andrés Billini Acosta Miembro billini1410@hotmail.com
Rep. Dom Alexis A. Olivo Jiménez Miembro directortecnico@icpard.org 
Uruguay Isabel Domínguez Miembro isabeldominguez@hotmail.com
Uruguay Nicolás Gambetta Miembro gambetta@ort.edu.uy