Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

SECTOR PÚBLICO

PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
Mexico Artemio Jesús Cancino Sánchez Presidente acancino@funcionpublica.gob.mx
Colombia Javier Anaya Vicepresidente gerencia@anaya-anaya.com
Argentina Laura Accifonte Secretaria laura@accifonte.com
Brasil Maria Clara Cavalcante Rep. Comité Ejecutivo mclara.bugarim@unifor.br
Argentina Ángel Gurruchaga Miembro agurruchaga@consejo.org.ar
Bolivia Patricia Málaga Aliaga Miembro pattymalaga9@hotmail.com
Bolivia Jose Antonio Teran Parejas Miembro joseateran@yahoo.com
Bolivia Myriam Vargas Orellano Miembro miriam_vargas_or@hotmail.com
Bolivia Olga Edith Suarez Jimenez Miembro oesuaji@gmail.com 
Brasil Paulo Henrique Feijó  Miembro paulofeijo@me.com
Brasil Alexandre Bossi Queiroz Miembro Alexandre.bossi@prof.una.br
Chile Luis Téllez Mellado Miembro luistell@gmail.com
Ecuador Isabel Maya Miembro marysabel_maya@hotmail.com
Ecuador Patricio Barrera Miembro pbarrera@ccpp.org.ec
Guatemala Fidel Espaderos Gaitán Miembro fidel-espaderos@hotmail.com
México Lucia Lorena de Santiago Gonzáles Miembro lucy_desantiago@hotmail.com
México Norma Tello Figueroa Miembro norma_tellof@hotmail.com 
Panamá Ena Jara Miembro jarae1522@hotmail.com
Panamá José Daniel Mckenzie Miembro daniel.mckenzie@mmckenziecpa.com
Paraguay Cesar E Martínez Ojeda  Miembro martinezoe_cesar@hotmail.com
Paraguay Maria Teresa Díaz Miembro maria_aguero@hacienda.gov.py
Paraguay Victor Javier Fernandez Miembro victorjavier956@gmail.com
Perú Marco Antonio Reyes Zelada Miembro marco3462@hotmail.com
Perú Carmen Isabel Villanueva Ipanaque Miembro villanuevacarmen@gmail.com
Perú Aida Julia Zegarra Vargas Miembro aizegarrav@hotmail.com
Perú Jesús Filimón Capcha Carbajal Miembro jcapcha@contacom.net
Rep. Dom Alfredo Antonio Cruz Miembro alfredocruzpolanco@gmail.com
Rep. Dom Pablo  Díaz Miembro pablode0527@hotmail.com
Rep. Dom Pablo del Rosario Miembro pdelrosario1@hotmail.com
Uruguay Selva Alonzo Miembro epsilon@adinet.com.uy