Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

ADMINISTRACIÓN Y FINANZAS

PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
Bolivia Remy Ángel Terceros Fernández Presidente remyterceros@hotmail.com
Perú Carlos Fanarrága Valenzuela Vicepresidente cfanarraga@wong.net.pe
Colombia Alexander Velázques Pinzón Secretario quintailusion@hotmail.com
Colombia Héctor Jaime Correa Rep. Comité Ejecutivo presidenciafedecop@fedecop.org
Argentina Marta Liliana Cisnero (USTA) Miembro marta.cisneros@unsta.edu.ar
Argentina Jorge Orlando Pérez Miembro jorgeoperez53@gmail.com
Bolivia Cristian Rivero Cuéllar Miembro cristirc@cre.com.bo
Bolivia Laureana Paredes Leaños Miembro laureanparedes@hotmail.com
Bolivia Freddy Eugenio Siles García Miembro fresilg@gmail.com
Bolivia Julio César Arandia Justiniano Miembro papacho_145@hotmail.com
Bolivia José Luis Gemio Ticona Miembro jlgemio@outlook.com 
Bolivia Juan Carlos Fernández Barba Miembro juancarlosfernandez24@hotmail.com
Colombia Carlos Alberto García Miembro alacarga8@yahoo.es
Colombia Alberto Pinzón Vargas Miembro albertopinzonvargas@gmail.com
Colombia Enrique Cardoso Parga  Miembro enriquecardosoparga@hotmail.com
Ecuador Patricio Salcedo Miembro patricio.salcedo@megamicro-ec.com
Ecuador John Apolo Miembro John.apolo@gmail.com
Ecuador Diego Boada Miembro dboada@mach.com.ec
Ecuador Carlos García Miembro carlos.garcia@micelle-inc.com 
Ecuador Mario Hansen-Holm  Miembro mahh.director@hansen-holm.com 
Ecuador Rommel Cañadas Miembro rcgconta@hotmail.com 
Guatemala Luis Alfredo Guzmán Maldonado Miembro luis.guzman@imerlet.com
Paraguay Antonio Britez Balsarini Miembro antonio.britez@py.ey.com
Perú Patricia Rita Llanos Ocampo Miembro pllanoso@urp.edu.pe  -  pattylloc@hotmail.com
Perú José Darwin Malpartida Miembro dmalpartida@hotmail.com
Perú José Fidel Abarca Gamero Miembro jose_abarca@hotmail.com
Perú Segundo Victor Tello Tello Miembro cpctellos@yahoo.com
Rep. Dom Francisco Acosta Miembro facosta534@gmail.com
Rep. Dom Zoilo Valdéz Miembro zoilo.valdez@gmail.com
Rep. Dom Sotero Peralta Miembro sotero@horwath.com.do
Rep. Dom Maylen Guerrero Miembro maylen.guerrero@do.ey.com
Uruguay Laura Palma Miembro palmal@adinet.com.uy
Uruguay Nicolás Vilensy Miembro nvillensky@gmail.com
Uruguay Lourdes Volpi Miembro volpi@ort.edu.uy