Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

ÉTICA Y EJERCICIO PROFESIONAL

PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
Colombia Omar de Jesús Montilla Galvis Presidente omontill@yahoo.com.mx
Perú Walter Raúl Caballero Montañez Vicepresidente wcaballerom@hotmail.com
Panamá Yelena Rodríguez Secretaria yrodriguez@colegiocpa panama.org
Mexico Antonio Gomez Espiñeira Rep. Comité Ejecutivo acgomezesp@gmail.com
Argentina Carlos Cainzo (USTA) Miembro ccainzo@unsta.edu.ar
Argentina Daniel Alfonso Gruffat Miembro daniel.gruffat@gmail.com
Bolivia Cinthia Beatriz Limpias Zárraga Miembro cinthia.limpias@olsare.com
Bolivia Gustavo Gil Gil  Miembro gustavogil6@hotmail.com
Bolivia Norah Angélica K.Teceros Fernández Miembro norahterceros@hotmail.com
Brasil Julio Linuesa Pérez   Miembro secretariadiretoria@fenacon.org.br
Colombia Luis Fernando Valenzuela Jiménez Miembro lfvalenzuelaji@unal.edu.co
Ecuador Marco García Miembro mgarciamora07@hotmail.com
Ecuador Paola Martínez Miembro paola.martinez@abaltecuador.com
Ecuador Cornelio Elizalde Miembro cornelioelizalde@gmail.com 
Ecuador Renato Coronel Delgado Miembro gerencia@cccmte.com
Guatemala Marco Livio Diaz Reyes Miembro marcolivio@diazreyes.com
México José Antonio Echenique García Miembro jaechenique@prodigy.net.mx
Panamá Carlos Changmarín R Miembro capsa@cableonda.net
Panamá Alejandra Santamaría  Miembro vargastax@cwpanama.net
Paraguay Francisco F. Páez Pettengill  Miembro frankpaez@hotmail.es
Paraguay Concepción Prette Diaz Miembro c.prette@hotmail.com
Perú Gherme Muñiz Farfán Miembro ghermufa@hotmail.com
Perú Julio César Vargas Arbieto Miembro jcvargas43@hotmail.com
Perú Jesús Salazar Cabanillas Miembro jsalazarcabanillas@hotmail.com
Perú José Carlos Capuñay Vásquez Miembro carlos.capunay@pucp.pe
Rep. Dom Arabellis Calderón Miembro calderon@codetel.net.do
Rep. Dom Hermógenes Casado Miembro fdfinanzas@codetel.net.do
Uruguay Blanca Emmi Miembro bemmi@adinet.com.uy
Uruguay Mario Soca Miembro mscoca@adinet.com.uy