Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

TRIBUTACIÓN Y FISCALIDAD

PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
Uruguay Gerardo Gervasio Presidente ggervasio@bps.gub.uy
Argentina Marcelo Domíguez Vicepresidente mdlaprida@gmail.com
Paraguay Aristides Garcete Secretario agarcete@agcconsulting.com.py
Colombia Héctor Jaime Correa Pinzón  Rep. Comité Ejecutivo presidenciafedecop@fedecop.org 
Argentina Guillermo Héctor Fernández Miembro gfernandez@fibertel.com.ar
Argentina Miguel Arcangel Felicevich Miembro mfelicevich@felicevich.com.ar
Bolivia José Edwin Natusch Melgar Miembro Josenatusch@asimco.co.bo
Bolivia Luis Eduardo Zuñiga Torrez Miembro luizzuniga@hotmail.com
Bolivia José Miguel Argandoña Pérez Miembro jmiguel.argandona@ypfbchaco.com.bo
Bolivia Edwin Darleng Menacho Callau Miembro edwinmenachoc@gmail.com
Bolivia Kattiana Menacho Vallejos Miembro Kmv.consecon@gmail.com
Bolivia Ángel Conradi Ovando  Miembro angelconradi1@yahoo.com.ar
Bolivia Freddy Eugenio Siles García Miembro nicolas_gc7@hotmail.com
Bolivia Ronald Maidana Caya Miembro ronald.midana@outlook.com
Brasil Francisco Cláudio Martins Júnior  Miembro vprcentrooeste@fenacon.org.br
Chile Maclovio Moenne- Loccoz Cea Miembro macloviom@gmail.com
Colombia Jansen Acosta Miembro janli820@hotmail.com
Ecuador Cristina Trujillo Miembro cristina.trujillo@astrileg.com.ec
Ecuador Marcela Zamora Miembro marcela.zamora@hotmail.com
Ecuador Víctor Ruiz Miembro ruivecsa1@uio.satnet.net
Ecuador Gustavo Romero Miembro gus_gus_romero@hotmail.com
Ecuador Byron Figueroa Miembro figueroab@herrerachang.com 
Ecuador Nilo Narváez Miembro nilo.narvaez.g@gmail.com
Guatemala Mario Roberto Coyoy Miembro mcoyoy@deloitte.com 
México Arturo Carvajal Trillo Miembro arturo.carvajal@cgctax.com
México Maria Teresa Rodríguez Bastidas Miembro teresa.rodriguez@mx.ey.com
México Gerardo Plascencia Chavarin  Miembro gerardo@ordux.mx
Panamá Omar Camero Miembro ocameroyasociados@gmail.com
Panamá Luis Laguerre Miembro llaguerre@kpmg.com
Paraguay Alba Talavera Miembro consprofesional@ccpy.org.py
Perú Jorge Luis De Velazco Borda Miembro jdevelaz@yahoo.com
Perú Haydith Del Águila Valera Miembro tributacion_negocios@hotmail.com
Perú Luis Guillermo Castro Gálvez Miembro lcastro@lujeca.com
Perú Marisol León Huayanca Miembro mleon@quantumconsultores.com
Rep. Dom Francisco Canahuate Camacho Miembro francisco.canahuate@canahuatecalderon.com
Rep. Dom Alexis Rodríguez Miembro alexis.rodriguez@sarrconsultores.com
Uruguay Daniel Gadea Miembro daniel@dgrconsultores.com.uy
Uruguay Pablo Segalerba Miembro pablo@segalerba.com.uy
Uruguay Álvaro Tringolo Miembro atringolo@yahoo.com
Uruguay Javier Forte Miembro fortejavier@gmail.com