Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

SISTEMAS Y TECNOLOGÍA DE LA INFORMACIÓN

PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
Puerto Rico Yvonne Huertas Presidente ivonne.huertas1@upr.edu
Perú Carlos Alberto Pastor Carrasco Vicepresidente cpastorc@gmail.com
Panamá Glenis O. Pinzón Secretaria glenispinzon@cableonda.net
Guatemala Oscar Noe lopez Cordon Rep. Comité Ejecutivo oscarnoe@lopezcordon.com.gt
Argentina Elsa Suárez Kimura(UBA) Miembro esuarezkimura1@yahoo.com.ar
Argentina Myriam De Marco (USTA) Miembro mdemarco@unsta.edu.ar
Bolivia Jorge Sandoval La Serna Miembro jorgesls@cre.com.bo
Bolivia Javier Angel Mendoza E Miembro javierangelmendoza@hotmail.com
Bolivia José Felix Aspi Cosme Miembro ashic.srl@gmail.com
Bolivia Vida Delfo Condori Quispe Miembro vidadelfo@hotmail.com
Brasil Dorywillians Botelho de Azevedo  Miembro drhttecnologia@fenacon.org.br
Chile Rodrigo Cerón Prandi Miembro rceron@ecas.cl
Ecuador Antonio Trujillo Miembro antonio.trujillo@astrileg.com.ec
Ecuador Vicente Jaramillo Miembro vichejara@gmail.com
Ecuador Rubén Gómez  Miembro rgomez2632@hotmail.com
Ecuador Eduardo Palacios Miembro edupal@panchonet.net
Guatemala Luis Armando Segura Reyes Miembro armasreyes@gmail.com
Panamá Ana Victoria Corcio Miembro avcorcio@feduro.net
Panamá Eric Visuetti Miembro evisuetti@hotmail.com
Paraguay Ruben Ayala Miembro ruben.ayala@live.com
Paraguay Javier Machain Miembro jmb@machain.net
Perú Hernán William Capcha Carbajal Miembro hcapcha@contasis.net
Perú Jorge Luis Morales Santibañez Miembro jorge_morales44@hotmail.com
Perú Luis Oswaldo Sánchez Villacorta Miembro luisconsultor@tributa.com.pe
Rep. Dom Raymi José Mejia Lora Miembro raymi@mejialora.com
Rep. Dom Eduardo de la Rosa Miembro eduard_delarosa@hotmail.com
Rep. Dom Franklin Fernández Miembro fernandezjadr@hotmail.com
Uruguay Marcelo Marchesoni Miembro marchesoni@tmd.com.uy
Uruguay Juan Carlos Rosales Miembro jcrosales@adinet.com.uy
Uruguay Soledad Silvera Miembro solsilverra@gmail.com