Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

 

image

 


INVESTIGACIÓN CONTABLE
         
No. PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
         
1 Colombia Eutimio Mejía Soto Presidente eutimiomejia@hotmail.com
2 Uruguay Norma Pontet Vicepresidente pontetort@gmail.com
3 Argentina José María González  Secretario josemaria_gonzalez@arnet.com.ar
4 Colombia Hector Jaime Correa P. Miembro CE hectorcorrea@consultoriasyauditorias.com
5 Argentina José Salvador Marchetta Miembro jsmarchetta@marchettayasociados.com.ar
6 Argentina Alcira Calvo Miembro alciracalvo@fibertel.com.ar
7 Bolivia Nicolás Gutierrez Paz Miembro nicolagp@cre.com.bo
8 Bolivia Felix Francisco Pinto Rojas Miembro panchito.pinto1957@gmail.com
9 Bolivia Pablo Rodríguez Callau Miembro pablorc@cre.com.bo
10 Brasil Ticiane Lima dos Santos Miembro ticianesantos@yahoo.com.br
11 Chile José Salas Ávila Miembro josesalas@utalca.cl
12 Chile Ivonne González Sepúlveda Miembro lgonzal@vtr.net
13 Chile Luis Jara Sarrúa Miembro ljaras@fen.uchile.cl
14 Colombia María Angélica Farfán L. Miembro m-farfan@javeriana.edu.co
15 Colombia Bibiana Rendón Alvarez Miembro gerencia@caval.com.co
16 Colombia Derly Milena Rodríguez Miembro dmilenarv@yahoo.com  
17 Ecuador Vinicio Quihuango Miembro gcontadores@gmail.com
18 Ecuador Jaime Estrella Miembro jaime.estrella@atlycont.com.ec
19 Guatemala Mibzar Amos Castañón O. Miembro mcastanoncpa@gmail.com
20 Panamá Alejandra Santamaria  Miembro avargastax@wpanama.net
21 Paraguay Maria Agustina Garcia  Miembro mgarciaaguiar@gmail.com
22 Paraguay Rafael Heisecke  Miembro Rafael.Heisecke@HPAuditores.com
23 Perú Ricardo Mena Cahuas Miembro ricardo.mena@siglobpo.com
24 Perú Carlos Paredes Reategui Miembro  
25 Perú Elsa Esther Choy Zevallos Miembro eschoyz@outlook.com
26 Perú Angélica Arroyo Morales Miembro angelica.arroyo@arrval.com
27 Perú Percy A. Vilchez Olivares Miembro pvilchezcpa@gmail.com
28 Perú Juan Orellano Antunez Miembro jorellanoa@unmsm.edu.pe
29 Rep. Dom. Mario Torres Abad Miembro mariotorres@kpmg.com
30 Rep. Dom. Andrés Jorge Billini Acosta Miembro billini1410@hotmail.com
31 Rep. Dom. Maylen A. Guerrero Pimentel Miembro maylen.guerrero@do.ey.com
32 Rep. Dom. Yahaira Fernandez Miembro yahaira.fernandez@bdo.com.do
33 Rep. Dom. Juan Teresa Báez Miembro jtbaez@monterodelossantos.com
34 Uruguay Alfredo Pignatta Miembro apignat@adinet.com.uy
35 Uruguay Cecilia Jorge Spinelli Miembro jorge@ort.edu.uy
36 Uruguay Willington Pardo Miembro willington.javier@gmail.com
37 Uruguay Jorge Daghero Miembro jorge.daghero@gmail.com  
38 Uruguay Fabio Vareika  Miembro fabiovareika16@gmail.com