Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

 

image

 

 

 

 

 


SECTOR PÚBLICO
         
No. PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
         
1 Argentina Laura G. Accifonte  Presidenta laura@accifonte.com
2 Brasil Paulo Henrique Feijó Vicepresidente paulofeijo@me.com
3 Perú Aida Julia Zegarra Vargas Secretaria aizegarrav@hotmail.com
4 Uruguay Selva Alonzo Miembro CE epsilon@adinet.com.uy
5 Argentina Angel Gurruchaga  Miembro agurruchag@cponline.org.ar
6 Bolivia Jose Antonio Teran Parejas Miembro joseateran@yahoo.com
7 Bolivia Norah Estela Martínez Martínez Miembro noresmart@hotmail.com
8 Bolivia Edzon Figueredo Calderón Miembro edzonf@gmail.com
9 Colombia Javier Anaya Lorduy Miembro gerencia@anaya-anaya.com
10 Costa Rica Luis Orlando Araya Carranza Miembro luis.araya.carr@gmail.com
11 Ecuador Isabel Maya Miembro marysabel_maya@hotmail.com
12 Ecuador Patricio Barrera Miembro pbarrera@ccpp.org.ec
13 Ecuador Sonia Proaño Miembro secretaria@ccpp.org.ec
14 Guatemala Fidel Espaderos Gaitan Miembro fidel-espaderos@hotmail.com
15 México Lucía Lorena de Santiago Gonzáles Miembro lucy_desantiago@hotmail.com
16 México Norma Tello Figueroa Miembro norma_tellof@hotmail.com
17 Panamá Jessica de Calderón Miembro jessicareyes196007@hotmail.com
18 Panamá Teresa de Diaz Miembro teresamarzcucci16@gmail.com
19 Panamá Berta de Karica Miembro bertakarica@hotmail.com
20 Paraguay Cesar E. Martinez Ojeda Miembro martinezoe_cesar@hotmail.com
21 Paraguay Hugo Kuroki  Miembro hugo_kuroki@hotmail.com
22 Perú Carmen Isabel Villanueva Ipanaque Miembro villanuevacarmen@gmail.com
23 Perú Hernán Martín Díaz Huaman Miembro  
24 Perú Aida Julia Zegarra Vargas Miembro  
25 Perú Jesús Capcha Carbajal Miembro  
26 Perú Marco Antonio Reyes Zelada Miembro  
27 Perú Walter Poma Torres Miembro wpomat@unmsm.edu.pe
28 Perú Yanette Baca Morante Miembro ybacam@unmsm.edu.pe
29 Rep. Dom Alfredo Antonio Cruz Miembro alfredocruzpolanco@gmail.com
30 Rep. Dom Noel Luperón Miembro noelluoeron@hotmail.com
31 Rep. Dom Manuel Monegro Miembro mmonegroparedes@gmail.com
32 Rep. Dom Pedro Matos  Miembro pedro.e.matos@hotmail.com
33 Rep. Dom Diomedes Feliz Miembro frsconsultinggroup@gmail.com