Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com
 
image


EDUCACIÓN
No. PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
         
1 Uruguay Mario E. Díaz Durán Presidente maediaz@ucu.edu.uy
2 Bolivia Ricardo Daniel Dencker S. Vicepresidente ricardodencker@hotmail.com
3 Colombia Angela Maryed Florez Secretaria amflorez@correo.iue.edu.co 
4 Brasil Maria Clara Cavalcante Miembro CE clara@bugarim.com
5 Argentina Ricardo J.M. Pahlen Acuña Miembro rpahlen@uolsinectis.com.ar
6 Argentina Zoraya del Carmen Ingaramo  Miembro zingaramo@hotmail.com
7 Argentina Miguel Gonzalez Gaviola  Miembro mgonzalez@uncu.edu.ar
8 Argentina María Beatriz Maza  Miembro bmaza@eco.unca.edu.ar
9 Argentina Gabriel Gustavo Trucco  Miembro gabrieltrucco@yahoo.com.ar
10 Argentina Juan Carlos Seltzer  Miembro pseltzer@econ.uba.ar
11 Bolivia Ezequiel Paniagua Banegas Miembro ezequiel_paniagua@hotmail.com
12 Bolivia Carmen Rosa Pereira R. Miembro carmenrosate@yahoo.com
13 Bolivia Hugo J. Rodríguez Vasquez Miembro hugorodriguez5@hotmail.com
14 Bolivia Liliana Bejarano Martinez Miembro bejaranoliliana@hotmail.com
15 Brasil Lucilene Florêncio Viana Miembro lucilene@pmm.am.gov.br 
16 Chile Luis Alberto Werner-Wildner Miembro law@ecas.cl
17 Chile Digna Azúa Álvarez Miembro digna.azua@ucv.cl
18 Ecuador Jorge Brito Miembro jorgebrito@deloitte.com
19 Ecuador Marcela Zamora Miembro marcela.zamora@hotmail.com
20 Ecuador Rosa Ortuño Miembro rdevalencia@voxtec.com.ec
21 Guatemala Mario Danilo Espinoza A. Miembro mespinoza@eayasociados.com
22 Panamá Mario Herrera Miembro ramboa25@yahoo.com
23 Panamá Rodrigo Santos Miembro rosantos55@hotmail.com
24 Paraguay Milciades Noguera  Miembro mnoguera@eacae.com.py
25 Paraguay Carlos Rojas  Miembro  
26 Perú María Antonieta Olivares T. Miembro juntadecanoscontadoresperu@gmail.com
27 Perú Alex Maraví Miembro amaravi2@hotmail.com
28 Perú Oscar Díaz Becerra Miembro odiaz@pucp.edu.pe
29 Perú José Carlos Dextre Flores Miembro jcdextre@pucp.edu.pe
30 Perú Eloy Granada Carazas Miembro sgrandac@unmsm.edu.pe
31 Perú Santiago Bazán Castillo Miembro sbazanc@unmsm.edu.pe
32 Puerto Rico Rosa Reyes Borges Miembro cpareyesborges@hotmail.com
33 Rep. Dom Santa de León Miembro santadeleon@pucmm.edu.do
34 Rep. Dom Ana Ligia Piantini Martinez Miembro apiantini@unphu.edu.do
35 Rep. Dom Gisela León Miembro gleon04@yahoo.com
36 Rep. Dom Nurys Matias Miembro matiasantonioasoc@outlook.com
37 Uruguay Bolívar Luis Gutiérrez García Miembro bgutierr@ucu.edu.uy