Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

 

image

 

 

 

 

 


ADMINISTRACIÓN Y FINANZAS


No. PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
         
1 Bolivia Remy Ángel Terceros Fernández Presidente remyterceros@hotmail.com
2 Argentina Jorge Orlando Pérez Vicepresidente jorgeoperez53@gmail.com
3 Ecuador Rommel Cañadas  Seceratrio rcgconta@hotmail.com
4 Colombia Héctor Jaime Correa Pinzón Miembro CE hectorcorrea@consultoriasyauditorias.com
5 Bolivia Cristian Rivero Cuellar Miembro cristirc@cre.com.bo
6 Bolivia Laureana Paredes Leaños Miembro laureanparedes@hotmail.com
7 Bolivia Julio Cesar Arandia Justiniano Miembro papacho_145@hotmail.com
8 Bolivia José Luis Gemio Ticona Miembro jlgemio@outlook.com
9 Bolivia Norah Angélica Kity Terceros F. Miembro norahterceros@hotmail.com
10 Bolivia Freddy Eugenio Siles García Miembro fresileg@gmail.com
11 Brasil Carlos Roberto Ribeiro Sampaio Miembro sampaio@audicon.com.br
12 Costa Rica Fabio Francisco Navarro Arrieta Miembro fnavarroarrieta@hotmail.com
13 Ecuador Patricio Salcedo Miembro patricio.salcedo@megamicro-ec.com
14 Ecuador Vicente Jaramillo Miembro vichejara@gmail.com
15 Guatemala Luis A. Guzman Maldonado Miembro luis.guzman@imerlet.com
16 Panamá Ana Victoria Corcio Miembro acorcio@feduro.neto
17 Panamá Maricarmen de Tello Miembro maricarmendetello@hotmail.com
18 Panamá Miguel Díaz Miembro miguel@aquacristaliana.com
19 Paraguay Antonio Britez Balzarini Miembro antonio.britez@py.ey.com
20 Perú José Luis Sarrio Abad Miembro  
21 Perú Mariano Vieira Bocanegra Miembro  
22 Perú David León Martínez Miembro dleonm@unmsm.edu.pe
23 Perú Emilio García Villegas Miembro egarciav@unmsm.edu.pe
24 Rep. Dom. Miguel Morel Miembro mdjs.morel@gmail.com
25 Rep. Dom. Francisco Acosta  Miembro facosta534@gmail.com
26 Rep. Dom. Zoilo Valdez Miembro zoilo.valdez@hotmail.com
27 Uruguay Lourdes Volpi Miembro volpi@ort.edu.uy
28 Uruguay Laura Palma Miembro palmal@adinet.com.uy