Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

 

image

 


ADMINISTRACIÓN Y FINANZAS
 
No. PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
         
1 Bolivia Remy Ángel Terceros Fernández Presidente remyterceros@hotmail.com
2 Argentina Jorge Orlando Pérez Vicepresidente jorgeoperez53@gmail.com
3 Ecuador Rommel Cañadas  Seceratrio rcgconta@hotmail.com
4 Colombia Héctor Jaime Correa Pinzón Miembro CE hectorcorrea@consultoriasyauditorias.com
5 Bolivia Cristian Rivero Cuellar Miembro cristirc@cre.com.bo
6 Bolivia Laureana Paredes Leaños Miembro laureanparedes@hotmail.com
7 Bolivia Julio Cesar Arandia Justiniano Miembro papacho_145@hotmail.com
8 Bolivia José Luis Gemio Ticona Miembro jlgemio@outlook.com
9 Bolivia Norah Angélica Kity Terceros F. Miembro norahterceros@hotmail.com
10 Bolivia Freddy Eugenio Siles García Miembro fresileg@gmail.com
11 Brasil Carlos Roberto Ribeiro Sampaio Miembro sampaio@audicon.com.br
12 Chile Lucy Escobar Escobar Miembro lucyescobarasesorías@gmail.com
13 Chile Pablo Álvarez Henriquez Miembro pablo3@mi.cl
14 Costa Rica Fabio Francisco Navarro Arrieta Miembro fnavarroarrieta@hotmail.com
15 Ecuador Patricio Salcedo Miembro patricio.salcedo@megamicro-ec.com
16 Ecuador Vicente Jaramillo Miembro vichejara@gmail.com
17 Guatemala Luis A. Guzman Maldonado Miembro luis.guzman@imerlet.com
18 Panamá Ana Victoria Corcio Miembro acorcio@feduro.net
19 Panamá Maricarmen de Tello Miembro maricarmendetello@hotmail.com
20 Panamá Miguel Díaz Miembro miguel@aquacristaliana.com
21 Paraguay Antonio Britez Balzarini Miembro antonio.britez@py.ey.com
22 Perú José Luis Sarrio Abad Miembro  
23 Perú Mariano Vieira Bocanegra Miembro  
24 Perú David León Martínez Miembro dleonm@unmsm.edu.pe
25 Perú Emilio García Villegas Miembro egarciav@unmsm.edu.pe
26 Rep. Dom. Miguel Morel Miembro mdjs.morel@gmail.com
27 Rep. Dom. Francisco Acosta  Miembro facosta534@gmail.com
28 Rep. Dom. Zoilo Valdez Miembro zoilo.valdez@hotmail.com
29 Uruguay Lourdes Volpi Miembro volpi@ort.edu.uy
30 Uruguay Laura Palma Miembro palmal@adinet.com.uy