Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

 

image

ÉTICA Y EJERCICIO PROFESIONAL
 
No. PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
         
1 Colombia Omar de Jesus Montilla Galvis Presidente omarmontill@yahoo.com.mx
2 Panamá Yelena Rodríguez Vicepresidenta yrodriguez@colegiocpapanama.com
3 Ecuador Renato Coronel Secretario gerencia@ccmte.com
4 Bolivia Gustavo Gil Gil Miembro CE gustavogil6@hotmail.com
5 Bolivia Cinthia Beatriz Limpias Zárraga Miembro cinthia.limpias@olsabolivia.com
6 Bolivia Carmen Alvarado Alvarado Miembro carmen.alvarado.a@hotmail.com
7 Brasil Enory Luiz Spinelli  Miembro enory@spinellicontabilidade.com.br 
8 Chile José San Martín Hernández Miembro josesmh@gmail.com
9 Chile Mónica Pérez Zúñiga Miembro monica.perez.zuniga@gmail
10 Chile Leonardo Torres Huechucoy Miembro ltorres@fen.uchile.cl
11 Ecuador Marco Garcia Miembro mgarciamora07@hotmail.com
12 Guatemala Marco Livio Diaz Reyes Miembro marcolivio@diazreyes.com
13 Panamá Militza de Changmarín Miembro militza_capsa@cableonda.net
14 Panamá Carlos Changmarín Miembro carlos_capsa@cableonda.net
15 Paraguay Francisco Páez  Miembro frankpaez@hotmail.es
16 Paraguay Concepción Prette  Miembro c.prette@hotmail.com
17 Perú Walter Raúl Caballero Montañez Miembro wcaballerom@hotmail.com
18 Perú Gherme Muñiz Farfán Miembro ghermufa@hotmail.com
19 Perú Roberto León Pacheco Miembro roberto.leonpacheco@gmail.com
20 Perú Errol Arturo Centti Villanueva Miembro errolce@hotmail.com
21 Perú Jesús Orna Barillas Miembro jornab@unmsm.edu.pe
22 Rep. Dom. Altagracia Arabellis Calderón Miembro arabellis.calderon@canahuatecalderon.com
23 Rep. Dom. Hermógenes Casado Miembro fdfinanzas@codetel.net.do
24 Rep. Dom. Bacilion Sánchez  Miembro bsanchez@spaconsultores.com
25 Rep. Dom. Confesor Comas Miembro confesor@hotmail.com
26 Uruguay Mario Soca Miembro msoca@adinet.com.uy
27 Uruguay María Noel Ramos Miembro cra.estudio@gmail.com
28 Uruguay Blanca Emmi Miembro bemmi@adinet.com.uy