Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

 

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


ÉTICA Y EJERCICIO PROFESIONAL


No. PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
         
1 Colombia Omar de Jesus Montilla Galvis Presidente omarmontill@yahoo.com.mx 
2 Panamá Yelena Rodríguez Vicepresidenta yrodriguez@colegiocpapanama.com
3 Ecuador Renato Coronel Secretario gerencia@ccmte.com
4 Bolivia Gustavo Gil Gil Miembro CE gustavogil6@hotmail.com
5 Bolivia Cinthia Beatriz Limpias Zárraga Miembro cinthia.limpias@olsabolivia.com
6 Bolivia Carmen Alvarado Alvarado Miembro carmen.alvarado.a@hotmail.com
7 Brasil Enory Luiz Spinelli  Miembro enory@spinellicontabilidade.com.br 
8 Ecuador Marco Garcia Miembro mgarciamora07@hotmail.com
9 Guatemala Marco Livio Diaz Reyes Miembro marcolivio@diazreyes.com
10 Panamá Militza de Changmarín Miembro militza_capsa@cableonda.net
11 Panamá Carlos Changmarín Miembro carlos_capsa@cableonda.net
12 Paraguay Francisco Páez  Miembro frankpaez@hotmail.es
13 Paraguay Concepción Prette  Miembro c.prette@hotmail.com
14 Perú Walter Raúl Caballero Montañez Miembro  
15 Perú Gherme Muñiz Farfán Miembro  
16 Perú Roberto León Pacheco Miembro  
17 Perú Carmen Villanueva Ipanaqué Miembro cvillanuevai@unmsm.edu.pe
18 Perú Jesús Orna Barillas Miembro jornab@unmsm.edu.pe
19 Rep. Dom. Altagracia Arabellis Calderón Miembro arabellis.calderon@canahuatecalderon.com
20 Rep. Dom. Hermógenes Casado Miembro fdfinanzas@codetel.net.do
21 Rep. Dom. Bacilion Sánchez  Miembro bsanchez@spaconsultores.com
22 Rep. Dom. Confesor Comas Miembro confesor@hotmail.com
23 Uruguay Mario Soca Miembro msoca@adinet.com.uy
24 Uruguay María Noel Ramos Miembro cra.estudio@gmail.com