Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

 

image

    TRIBUTACIÓN Y FISCALIDAD
 
No. PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
         
1 Paraguay Aristides Garcete  Presidente agarcete@agcconsulting.com.py
2 Argentina Marcelo Domínguez  Vicepresidente mdlaprida@gmail.com
3 Bolivia Luis Eduardo Zuñiga Torrez Secretario luizzuniga@hotmail.com
4 México Alberto Álvarez del Campo Miembro CE alberto.alvarez@rsmmx.mx
5 Argentina Miguel Arcángel Felicevich  Miembro mfelicevich@felicevich.com.ar
6 Argentina Guillermo Fernandez  Miembro ghfernandez@fibertel.com.ar
7 Bolivia José Edwin Natusch Melgar Miembro josenatusch@asimco.com.bo
8 Bolivia José Miguel Argandoña Pérez Miembro JMiguel.Argandona@ypfbchaco.com.bo
9 Bolivia Edwin Darleng Menacho Callau Miembro edwinmenachoc@gmail.com
10 Bolivia Kattiana Menacho Vallejos Miembro kmv.consecon@gmail.com
11 Bolivia Ángel Conradi Ovando Miembro angelconradi1@yahoo.com.ar
12 Bolivia Juan Carlos Fernández Barba Miembro juancarlosfernandez24@hotmail.com
13 Chile Luis Torres Jofré Miembro ltorres@tja.cl
14 Chile Florindo Nuñez Ramos Miembro florindo@entelchile.net
15 Chile Wilson Zuñiga Olivares Miembro wzuniga@ucn.cl
16 Colombia Álvaro Prias Vanegas Miembro aprias@hotmail.com  
17 Costa Rica Marco Antonio Vargas Siles Miembro marco.vargas@cftvyv.com
18 Ecuador Cristina Trujillo Miembro cristina.trujillo@tcaudit.com.ec
19 Ecuador Nilo Narváez Miembro nilo.narvaezg@gmail.com
20 Ecuador Juan Yupa Miembro jyupa@deloitte.com
21 Guatemala Mario Roberto Coyoy Gonzalez Miembro mcoyoy@deloitte.com
22 México Luis Miguel Zavala Miembro lmzavala@taylorfarms.com
23 México Claudia Bravo  Miembro claudia_bravo_2000@yahoo.com.mx
24 Panamá Vielka Pimentel Miembro contadora23@hotmail.com
25 Paraguay Alba M. Talavera de Vallejos  Miembro consprofesional@ccpy.org.py
26 Paraguay Mirna Bareiro Miembro mbcontable@hotmail.com
27 Paraguay Walter Saldivar Miembro wsaldivar@gmconsultora.com
28 Perú Jorge Luis de Velazco Borda Miembro jdevelaz@yahoo.com
29 Perú Haydith del Águila Valera Miembro tributación_negocios@hotmail.com
30 Perú Luis Guillermo Castro Galvez Miembro luis_castro132@hotmail.com 
31 Perú Adolfo Cruz Miranda Miembro asantacruzm1@unmsm.edu.pe
32 Perú Emilio Ancaya Cortez Miembro eancayac@unmsm.edu.pe
33 Rep. Dom. Francisco Canahuate Camacho Miembro francisco.canahuate@canahuatecalderon.com
34 Rep. Dom. Samuel Alexis Rodriguez Miembro alexis.rodriguez@sarrconsultores.com
35 Rep. Dom. Ludovino Colón Miembro ludovino.colon@do.ey.com
36 Rep. Dom. Dario Arias Miembro darias@kpmg.com
37 Rep. Dom. Santa Genao Gonzalez Miembro sandragenao@gmail.com
38 Uruguay Gerardo Gervasio Miembro ggervasio@bps.gub.uy
39 Uruguay Pablo Segalerba Miembro pablo@segalerba.com.uy
40 Uruguay Alvaro Tringolo Miembro atringolo@yahoo.com
41 Uruguay Juan Ignacio Soria Miembro crsoria@smestudiocontable.com
42 Uruguay Martin Couñago Miembro martincou@hotmail.com