Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com


 
image


     SISTEMAS Y TECNOLOGÍA DE LA INFORMACIÓN

 
No. PAÍS NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
         
1 Puerto Rico Yvonne Huertas Presidenta yvonne.huertas1@upr.edu
2 Perú Carlos Alberto Pastor Carrasco Vicepresidente cpastorc@gmail.com
3 Panamá Eric Visuetti Secretario evisuetti@hotmail.com
4 Guatemala Oscar Noé López Cordon Miembro CE oscarnoe@lopezcordon.com.gt
5 Argentina Heraclio Juan Laza Miembro hlanza@estudiolanza.com.ar
6 Argentina Ramón Vicente Nicastro Miembro rvnicastro@nicastroyasoc.com
7 Argentina Elsa Suarez Kimura Miembro esuarezkimura1@yahoo.com.ar
8 Argentina Myriam L. Cecilia De Marco Miembro mdemarco@unsta.edu.ar  
9 Bolivia Javier Angel Mendoza Elias Miembro javierangelmendoza@hotmail.com
10 Bolivia Jorge Sandoval La Serna Miembro jorgesis@cre.com.bo
11 Bolivia José Felix Aspi Cosme Miembro ashic.srl@gmail.com
12 Bolivia Vida Delfo Condori Quispe Miembro vidadelfo@hotmail.com
13 Brasil Márcia Ruiz Alcazar Miembro m.alcazar@seteco.com.br
14 Costa Rica Freddy Ramírez Mora Miembro ramirezmf@gmail.com
15 Ecuador Antonio Trujillo Miembro antonio.trujillo@tcaudit.com.ec
16 Ecuador Sylvia Zárate Miembro sylvizaratef@hotmail.com
17 Guatemala Luis Armando Segura Reyes Miembro armasreyes@gmail.com
18 Panamá Bolivar Cortes Miembro bcortes0806@gmail.com
19 Paraguay Ruben Ayala  Miembro ruben.ayala@live.com
20 Paraguay Javier Machain  Miembro jmb@machain.net
21 Perú Carlos Alberto Pastor Carrasco Miembro cpastorc@gmail.com
22 Perú Hernán W. Capcha Carbajal Miembro hcapcha@contasis.net
23 Perú Agustín Rodríguez Chávez Miembro arodriguezc@unmsm.edu.pe
24 Rep. Dom. Raymi José Mejía Lora  Miembro raymi@mejialora.com
25 Rep. Dom. Mayerlin Vasquez Miembro mvasquez@sbsconsultores.com
26 Uruguay Soledad Silvera Miembro solsilvera@gmail.com
27 Uruguay Hassan Amado Miembro hamado.cr@gmail.com
28 Uruguay Sandra Llavayol Miembro crasandrallavayol@gmail.com