Get your free website at www.centrixpr.com

Directores Nacionales

 

País

Directores Nacionales       

Correo electrónico

Argentina

Luis Jorge Garzarón

administracion@cpcelapampa.org.ar

Bolivia

Jorge Sandoval La Serna

jorgesls@cre.com.bo

Brasil

Juárez Domingues Carneiro

juarezcarneiro@kpmg.com.br

Chile

Luis A. Werner-Wildner

laww1604@gmail.com

Colombia

Javier Anaya Lorduy

gerencia@anaya-anaya.com

Cuba

Fernando Fernández

fdf@skjnet.com

Ecuador

Antonio Trujillo Calero

antonio.trujillo@astrileg.com.ec

Guatemala

Mario E. Espinoza Barrera

mespinoza80@gmail.com

Haití

Morison Anselme

manselme8@yahoo.fr

Honduras

Héctor A. Mejía Sagastume

hmejia@baccredomatic.hn

México

Alberto Álvarez Del Campo

alberto.alvarez@rsmmx.mx

Nicaragua

Álvaro Artiles

alvaro.artiles@ni.pwc.com

Panamá

Glennis O. Pinzón C.

glenispinzon@cableonda.net

Paraguay

César E. Martínez Ojeda

martinezoe_cesar@hotmail.com

Perú

Pedro T. Penadillo Robles

ppenadillo@hotmail.com

Puerto Rico

Ramón Ponte Tapanes

rponte001@gmail.com

Rep. Dominicana

Pedro Matos Vizcaíno

pedro.e.matos@hotmail.com

Uruguay

Luis González Ríos             

gonriosl@adinet.com.uy